2018 Cleveland Browns Schedule

2018 Regular Season Schedule
Week Date Opponent Time / Result TV
1 Sun., Sep. 9 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm CBS
2 Sun., Sep. 16 @ New Orleans Saints 1:00 pm FOX
3 Thu., Sep. 20 NY Jets 8:20 pm NFL Network
4 Sun., Sep. 30 @ Oakland Raiders 4:05 pm FOX
5 Sun., Oct. 7 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 14 Los Angeles Chargers 1:00 pm CBS
7 Sun., Oct. 21 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 pm FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm CBS
9 Sun., Nov. 4 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 pm CBS
10 Sun., Nov. 11 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 pm FOX
11 BYE
12 Sun., Nov. 25 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 @ Houston Texans 1:00 pm CBS
14 Sun., Dec. 9 Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm FOX
15 Sat., Dec. 15 @ Denver Broncos 4:30 pm NFL Network
16 Sun., Dec. 23 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 @ Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm CBS

All times indicated are Eastern

* - Start time may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling