2016 Cleveland Browns Schedule

2016 Preseason Schedule
Week Date Opponent Time TV
P1 Fri., Aug. 12 @ Green Bay Packers 8:00 pm
WEWS-5
P2 Thu., Aug. 18 Atlanta Falcons 8:00 pm
WEWS-5
P3 Fri., Aug. 26 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8:00 pm
CBS
P4 Thu., Sep. 1 Chicago Bears 8:00 pm
WEWS-5
2016 Regular Season Schedule
Week Date Opponent Time TV
1 Sun., Sep. 11 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 pm CBS
2 Sun., Sep. 18 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm CBS
3 Sun., Sep. 25 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm CBS
4 Sun., Oct. 2 @ Washington Redskins 1:00 pm CBS
5 Sun., Oct. 9 New England Patriots 1:00 pm CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 16 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm CBS
7 Sun., Oct. 23 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm CBS
8 Sun., Oct. 30 NY Jets 1:00 pm CBS
9 Sun., Nov. 6 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 pm FOX
10 Thu., Nov. 10 @ Baltimore Ravens 8:25 pm NFLN
11 Sun., Nov. 20 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm CBS
12 Sun., Nov. 27 NY Giants 1:00 pm FOX
13Bye Week
14 Sun., Dec. 11 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 18 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm CBS
16 Sat., Dec. 24 San Diego Chargers 1:00 pm CBS
17 Sun., Jan. 1 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm CBS

All times indicated are Eastern

* Start time may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling